£15.95 incl. tax

Out of stock



The monks of Fontgombault sing Gregorian chant for the Vigil, Mass and Vespers of the feast of Pentecost. The accompanying booklet contains the music for all the featured chants. Tracklisting: 1. Introit Dum Sanctificatus 2. Kyrie XII 3. Gloria XII 4. Offertory Antiphon Emitte 5. Sanctus XII 6. Agnus Dei XII 7. Communion Antiphon Ultimo 8. Introit Spiritus Domini 9. Kyrie IIIa 10. Gloria IIIb 11. Alleluia Emitte 12. Alleluia Veni Sancte Spiritus 13. Sequence Veni Sancte Spiritus 14. Offertory Antiphon Confirma Hoc 15. Sanctus III 16. Agnus Dei III 17. Communion Antiphon Factus est 18. Deus in Adjutorium verse 19. Antiphon Dum Complerentur and psalm 109 20. Anitphon Spiritus Domini and psalm 110 21. Antiphon Repleti sunt and psalm 111 22. Antiphon Loquebantur and psalm 112 23. Capitulum Cum Complerentur 24. Short responsory Spiritus Paraclitus 25. Hymn Veni Creator 26. Versicle Loquebantur 27. Antiphon Hodie and the Magnificat Canticle 28. Kyrie, Pater Noster and Collect 29. Benedicamus Domino

Additional information

Weight 0.11 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.